Page 5 of 5

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 4:43 pm
by kage812004
lol, u guys are so right, im guilty of that as well ;-)

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 4:47 pm
by AtlDynasty25
nikku88 wrote:I'm most curious to see their rankings.. 8-o


Exactly

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 4:57 pm
by io
wrveres wrote:anybody else going to get a bottle of 12 year old scotch and spend the rest of the evening staring at their blank yahoo roster homepage? ....


like me? :-o


yes. i'm scared of my yahoo addiction

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 5:06 pm
by jbird669
yahoo's too limiting, I'd rather pay for a service than change my league rules to accomodate a website.

y

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 5:43 pm
by DannyMyron89
yupp there goes the "no mroe free fantasy baseball theory" god i cant wait till midnight...

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 5:44 pm
by Dark Knight
Anybody know what time Yahoo will open tonight in the Central time zone, thanks ;-D .

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 5:53 pm
by quietstorm
Dark Knight wrote:Anybody know what time Yahoo will open tonight in the Central time zone, thanks ;-D .


Shortly after these times, in these time zones:

EST - 12:00am, Thusday, Feb. 17
CST - 11:00pm, Wednesday, Feb. 16
MST - 10:00pm, Wednesday, Feb. 16
PST - 9:00pm, Wednesday, Feb. 16

(I'm in PST... yay!)

PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 5:56 pm
by Gwyddbwyll
You forgot

GMT 4am :-t